2 Scoops

Oh Wow – have to say this range is amazing. When Wilma at 123 put it on pre-order I was so excited by it all. Such a change from their disappointing last 3 ranges. Loved it all and bought one of everything. So when it came in the mail yesterday, it was like Christmas all over again only better. I’m itching to use it – the stamps, the rubons, the PAPER. Such gorgeous, yummy colours – and swirls – my favourites.

123 must be one of the first online stores to stock it – so run on over to the store and grab some for yourself – I’m sure they will sell fast. While you’re there, check out Lisa’s stunning layout using 2 Scoops – the soft, pastels work really well with the paper tearing she did.

So have to go play with mine. Hoping to take it with me to the CIS gathering on Sunday. Will have to make sure I have an armed body guard for it though, to make sure it all comes home with me again.

Leave a Reply

