playing with K & Co

Oh I love K & Co – all their stuff is so perfectly matched. I am pretty sad about such things – poor Madame wears Gymboree clothes for that very reason. They have matching undies, shoes, hair pretties, socks, etc. Sheer bliss!! Plus the added bonus of them being just gorgeous clothes.

Anyway – this is a work in progress. Actually it is finished – as far as the class I did it in went – but I have been doing a heap more to it to personalise it. Great class thanks Michelle. (Addicted to Scrap) I am impatiently waiting for my Photo Shop to arrive in the store so I can do some prettying up of the photo.

Thanks to Jolene at CIS I got this dreamy antiqued look to the photo – Madame K and her cousin on their way to see the Wiggles in Brisbane. Love the soft, romantic look to it.

So at some stage I will get access to all the wonderful digi brushes I downloaded and finish it off.

times

Leave a comment