Click’n’Scrap

Whoo hoo – how exciting. I’ve been offered the position as a DT member for Click’n’Scrap. Sharnie has the most awesome collection of goodies for sale in the store – primas like you would not believe – amongst other things. Shopping there is flower heaven.

As the first item for the store I have been working with their monthly $10 kit and for June worked with the Smitten range of papers. This is the layout I did for the kit.

xo

It’s very minimalist for me – but I am trying out a few new things and this is one of them. I like it though. Not something I would do every day – but it is nice – I think.

Leave a Reply

