July Sketch – 123 Scrapbook

Whoops – I know the month is half over – but I did the sketch for 123 this month and here it is. @ extra challenges – it must be monochromatic and the picture and title must be enough to say it all – no journalling needed.

Loving the Cafe Culture range of papers from Kaisercraft. They suit the sepia photos I like so much. I have a couple of others I have done as well – will put them up here as I get time – but this was the first one I did. The title alphas and Scraplets heart are coloured using Glimmer Mist – this gorgeous yummy colour that perfectly matched the darker Prima flower. I also put some soft gold shimmer Glimmer Mist on the lighter flower so that it sparkles too. The rubons are cream Hambly ones.

You can get a close up of the heart and flower here.

So come on in and submit your entry in the gallery at 123 and be in the running for a store voucher.

Leave a Reply

