Catch Up

Okay – I am a slack blogger. We’ve had a few family issues to work through the last couple of months and I simply have not had time to update here.

But things are looking a little better now. Thanks to all of you who emailed or otherwise contacted me to wish me ‘well’ – I am getting there. I have more energy and feel a lot more able to focus on things now. So all good.

So there will be a few posts over the next week to catch up on the work I have done over those 2 months – not that there has been much. Scrapping was just not a happening thing with an absent mojo due to other issues.

I’ve been playing a bit this week in-between trying to get Xmas sorted out and I think I finally found my mojo in the spring clean of the house. 🙂 If nothing else I have a clean house. Lol.

Leave a Reply

