Thanks

Just wanted to post a note to say thanks to all the lovely fellow scrappers who have been so generous in their comments and support.

I appreciate your thoughts – all of you.

Particular thanks to Sami (from the 123 forum) for nominating one of my layouts to a scrap praise blog and to Tanya (from the TSE forum) who has given me a blog award (which, when I work out how to do that, I will post up here).

Many thanks all you lovely ladies, I’m touched and humbled by your support.

2 Responses

  1. Much deserved my lovely!

  2. you’re most welcome Ngaire!! I love your work 🙂

Leave a Reply

