May Sketch

Lol – this was originally my lesson 5 layout for Chippy Highschool. Then I got reminded it was my turn for the sketch this month at TSE. Oops!!

I am hoping to see some gorgeous layouts of the women in your family – Mum, Grandma, Nana etc – to go with the sketch.

Create a layout using the sketch and upload to the gallery here and a card using the sketch here – for your chance to win a gift voucher prize.

sketch-tse-may_1

Here is my layout – using Basic Grey Porcelain papers and those glorious Prima vines – with the title and chippy flourish done using the technique from Lesson 5.

20090503_img_3024card_1

and my card – which is on it’s way to Nan for her birthday.

20090503_img_3029card_1

Leave a Reply

