So I learnt something….

When you change internet providers – make sure you get the acknowledgement email that says “yes you have changed your email address with us) BEFORE you actually change and then forget your login password for your own blog. Sigh. So – no posts for the past month – since I could not for the life of me remember my password and the change password email was going to my old email addy that does not work.

And no – I have not gone blonde. Just getting old and stupidly relying on my computer to remember the password for me.

Anyway – I’m back and I have some serious catch-up to do with showing you all I have done in the past month.

Back with more later tonight.

Leave a Reply

