Christmas in July – Week 4 Card Challenge

So I am setting the challenge for this week ladies. I just need to you to do something 3-dimensional.

I’ve made a cute little angel with sparkly wings – but you could do a dove, Xmas tree, present stack – whatever. I just want to see something with some depth to it.

Oh – and cause it is a challenge competition – no stamping. None at all. Not a title, sentiment, nothing. As much as I adore the cards I’ve been seeing – there is a lot of stamping happening. So take the challenge and drag out all those stickers you have been hoarding; cut your own letters, or use chippy or whatever else you have letters made out of.

My card uses one of my favourite Christmas lines from last year – the one by Little Yellow Bicycle. I think Mary still has some in stock – it’s a great range so you might want to grab some from what’s left.

Good luck ladies.

For those who want to know about the wings – here is a close up.

In the forum I tell you how to make these gorgeous glittery wings – so check out the Week 4 Competition post.

One Response

  1. Gorgeous card and those wings are awesome 🙂

Leave a Reply

