No camera, no computer and no ME!!

Yeah yeah – not updated – but I have a GOOD reason this time.

My camera needed a new mother board – which seemed to have to come from planet Canon (it took 3 weeks to get here) and my computer needs a new mother-board (what is it with these little vital but easily broken bits?) which took them 2 computer shops and 4 weeks to work out AND then i got a nasty case of Bronchitus.

So no photos and no me!!

I am fine now (thank goodness) and I have taken new photos to work with – and new layouts are on the desk – but I do need my computer back to be able to load all the things I had written up on the finished layouts. So look for them next week when I get my computer back.

2 Responses

  1. Woo hoo to feeling better & that means heaps when you are creative 🙂

  2. Gorgeous as always – notice madame is gettig a little older !! the pearls will fix that !! LOL lovely lovely…..

Leave a Reply

