So it’s been a while…

Yeah – so I am still alive and kicking. Sometimes life gets in the way of scrapping and blogging. I took on a work contract from December through to February and it certainly kept me busy. Add in Christmas, a longer than expected holiday in Bundaberg (thanks to the floods), some family issues, back to school and just living… and it’s only now that I find I have time to get back to blogland.

Not to worry though – I have stuff to show you and some news for Ideal Papercraft. This week I will show you my English Rose newsletter work from Kaiser and a card using the gorgeous G45 Cordinations cardstock. We are also starting up a weekly session in the chatroom/forum looking at mini albums – different techniques, different types, different themes – anything mini will do. And we have already started up a photographic challenge. A range of themes each month with the intent of scrapping one of them into a layout. So I hope you will join us there for all the fun and chatter.

The next cc is in early March – with a Summer theme – so keep an eye out for more information in the next few weeks.

One Response

  1. Welcome back 🙂

    Looking forward to the weekly sessions !

Leave a Reply

