Wowzer

So excited at the moment. I have been asked to be a Guest Designer for Creative Imaginations on their blog this week. I’m absolutely stoked as I LOVE their ranges. I put up a bio and photo on Monday, an assortment of different layouts yesterday and will be doing my Harry Potter items tomorrow.

For those of you who follow my blog (and amazingly there are some of you out there) you will have seen most of the layouts from yesterday before – but you can check them out again here if you want to. The Harry layouts you have all seen before too – but the mini is new (lol – so new I just finished it – well almost). I’ll put the link up for it when it happens.

But pinch me someone… how absolutely unbelievable is it??

2 Responses

  1. Well its about time they asked you!!!!!!!!!!! I will pinch ya next time I see ya πŸ™‚
    CONGRATSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

  2. I’ve been checking out the Creative Imaginations blog to see all your fabulous work! Congratulations! Also it was a pleasure to finally put a face to the name! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

