Some Thanks

I need to thank several ladies for all the help I have had in getting my work up on the Creative Imaginations blog.

Mary from Ideal Papercraft – of course – for getting in my favourite CI papers and for believing me when I said that papers about Harry Potter would sell (even if most of them went to me). There aren’t a lot of places you can get CI here in Australia, so i am very grateful she does get in them in. You can check them out here.

Pat – my ebay charm supplier – for supplying the best ever Harry Potter charms. See her wonderful jewellery and charms here.

And Natasha from WiseCraft Creations for coming to my rescue when I needed more papers and embellishments at very short notice when Mary had sold out of what I needed. If you live in the Gold Coast area you should check out her store and come to the monthly crop get-togethers. She has this awesome room for cropping in, all packed to the rafters with goodies.

And last, but never least – all the forum ladies from Ideal (you know who you are) who have supported and encouraged me with lots of nice comments on my work there. Without your faith in my work I would never have posted my stuff up to the CI blog.

Thanks so much everyone.

2 Responses

  1. Was great to see your work on the CI blog & looked fabulous – you rock !!

  2. Mmmm… the charms were certainly a hit LOL..

Leave a Reply

