More charms – made to measure

 Apologies – totally forgot to post this. I’ve been too exhausted from the Scrapbooking Expo up here in Brisbane the think of it – 3 days of scrappy mayhem attending classes and helping Tracy out at her my2angels booth.

In making up the sketch layout, I begged Tracy for the finishing touches to my Bo Bunny Trinket. She was more than happy to whip me up a pearl and butterfly charm dangle that matched in with my layout colours perfectly.

There is another pearl and butterfly charm dangle on the seam binding bow tied to the journalling tag (hidden behind the photo). I’ve also altered one of her Bronze Filigree Crosses – cut them in half, bend their tips up slightly and whallah – you have gorgegous metal leaves for your flowers.

 Don’t forget that Tracy has a DT call out at the moment for my2angels. If you are a 12×12 scrapper or cardmaker and think you have the time, energy and commitment; and would love to share your skills with us, we’d love to see you apply. Check out the call here – and be sure to email Tracy with your application.

I’ll be back with my Weekend Market layouts for Mary’s newsletter shortly (after the newsletter goes out); but right now I am playing with some French Kiss for Tracy and planning how I am going to practice what I learnt at the Expo classes in my upcoming Attitude layouts for Mary. So many ranges to play with and so little time to play with them in… 😉

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

