Some news…

Tracy from my2angels has offered me the position of DT Coordinator for my2angels – well ok – really I bludgeoned her into it. She spends way too  much time organising things and not enough time making them for me – so the best way for me to get new goodies from her is to take on the role of Coordinator and free her up to do more creative work (oh – and gracious friend that I am, I did think that a bit more time for her to scrap too would be nice). See how much I wuvs ya Trace and was thinking of you???

Hmmm – moving on before she sees this – the lovely Michele from IPC is joining me there as an Angel (lmao – does this mean I am the head angel now??? Do I have a halo and a set of wings??? Ok – really moving on – cause my 17 yo son is falling around on my craftroom floor laughing – he finds this very funny given that his pet name for me is ‘Lucy’ – or to give me my full title – ‘Lucifer’) – and we have Lisa K coming on board as well – with a few posts yet remaining to existing DT Angel Geli.

So looking forward to getting to know Lisa and Geli and getting into more mischief with my scrapping buddy Michele.

Tracy has decreed that July is “boy” month at my2angels – and we are roaring off to a great start with the release of the new masculine range by KaiserAttitude.  I’ll be back in to post tomorrow about all the new goodies for the month and to tell you all about our Monthly Competition.

(Oh – and yeah – I am spring-cleaning the blog a little too. I finally remembered how to add in the blinkies and a few other things and am considering a change in blog style. This one has been great for all the years I have had it – but I feel the need for change. To keep tuned for more changes…) 🙂

Leave a Reply

