my2angels glass cabochons and embossing enamels

On my Dream layout I used some embossing enamels/powders  from my2angels. On the pizzabox I used Shabby Pink Embossing Enamel; and on the chipboard I used a combination of Aged Ivory Embossing Powder (oos) and Shaved Ice fragments (on order) – all from Stampendous. They look fantastic and I can’t wait to use them again.

Here is the gorgeous butterfly…

and here is the stunning chandelier.

I also made several small glass embellishments from a transparent glass cabochon (Tracy has a number of sizes) glued onto small scraps of patterned paper. This is one of my favourites.

Check out Tracy’s blog and facebook page to see some of the wonderful things she has been up to with these embossing elements and then run into the store to get some for yourself before they sell out.

